Interested in being a member?

Contact
Hawaii Administrators

95-1030 Meheula Parkway #892711
Mililani, HI  96789

Phone:
(808) 295-7064

Fax :
(808) 888-6662

or send email to:
tileinfo@tilehawaii.com


Membership List


CONTRACTOR MEMBERS:

808 Maintenance & Flooring
3165 Waialae Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96816
Phone: 808-735-9139

American Custom Flooring, Inc.
Vini Freitas
96-1209 Waihona Street
Pearl City, HI 96782
Phone: 880-454-8888
Fax: 808-454-8889
viniciusf@aamericanflooring.com

Atlas Flooring, LLC
Conrad Nishina
President
P.O. Box 23117
Honolulu, HI 96823
Phone 808-690-1093
No fax number
Nishina7@hotmail.com

BF Tile, Inc.
Darlean Kiyokane
Operations Manager
Honolulu, HI 96817
Phone: 808-847-3050
Fax: 808-847-3057
BFTileinc@yahoo.com

BMD Flooring
Brandon M. Dick
Owner
4374 Malaai Street
Honolulu, HI 96818
Phone: 808-384-2364
bmdtile@mac.com

Charlie Ware Tile, Inc.
Charlie Ware
Owner
92-1001 Aliinui Drive, #25C
Kapolei, HI 96707
Phone: 808-689-7620
Charlie.w@waretile.com

Fischer Tile Hawaii
& Marble– Hawaii, LLC

Jay Fischer
President
1800 23rd Street
Sacramento, CA 95816
Phone: 916-452-1426
Jay@fischertile.com

Honolulu Tile & Marble, Inc.
Frank Hedani
President
1602-B Auiki Street
Honolulu, HI 96819
Phone: 808-845-3775
Fax: 808-841-4431
Honolulum001@Hawaii.rr.com

Honolulu Premier Flooring
Ronnie Corpuz
P.O. Box 631
Honolulu, HI 96809
Phone: 808-219-1120
ronnie@hnlpremierflooring.com

JKL Builders
Russell Lindamood
955 Koae Street
Honolulu, HI 96816
Phone: 951-205-9793
russlwtm@hotmail.com

Kahului Carpet & Drapery Products
Melvin Pomroy
65 W Kaahumanu Avenue, #34
Kahului, HI 95732
Phone: 808-871-1033
mpomroy@kahuluicarpet.com

Maka Construction
Kevin Yi
94-481 Akoki Street
Waipahu, HI 96797
Phone: 808-745-1317
makaconstruction@hawaii.rr.com

RYU Tile
Roy Y. Uesugi
President
91-1099 Laaulu Street, #C
Ewa Beach, HI 96706
Phone: 808-683-5221
Fax: 808-683-5221
ryuesugi@hawaii.rr.com

Swinerton Builders, Inc.
George Ehara
1003 Bishop Street #1340
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-521-8408
Fax: 808-521-8438
gehara@swinerton.com

Tidy Tile Company, Inc.
Donald Pang
President
96-1382 Waihona Street, Room #4
Pearl City, HI 96782
Phone: 808-845-3775
Fax: 808-841-4431

Tile Craft
Russell Kattengell
3660 Waialae Ave, #207
Honolulu, HI 96816
Phone: 808-738-5333
Fax: 808-738-5433
tci@tilecrafthawaii.com

U.S. Pacific Construction – Ledcor
William Deuchar
720 Kapiolani Blvd, Box 1000
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-791-3388
Fax: 808-791-9990
uspi@uspacdev.com
bdeuchar@uspacdev.com

Van’s Flooring & Tile, Inc.
Ralph Vandeveer
President
91-1078 Kaiko Street
Ewa Beach, HI 96707
Phone: 808-689-4187
Fax: 808-689-0868
vansflooringinc@aol.com

See Associate Supplier Members