Interested in being a member?

Contact
Hawaii Administrators

95-1030 Meheula Parkway #892711
Mililani, HI  96789

Phone:
(808) 295-7064

Fax :
(808) 888-6662

or send email to:
tileinfo@tilehawaii.com


Membership List


CONTRACTOR MEMBERS:

A American Custom Flooring, Inc.
Emma Magopet
Human Resources Manager
777 N. Caldwell Street
Niles, IL 60714
Phone: 847-324-7255
Fax: 847-324-7233
emmam@aamericanflooring.com

BF Tile, Inc.
Darlean Kiyokane
Operations Manager
Honolulu, HI 96817
Phone: 808-847-3050
Fax: 808-847-3057
BFTileinc@yahoo.com

BMD Flooring
Brandon M. Dick
Owner
4374 Malaai Street
Honolulu, HI 96818
Phone: 808-384-2364
bmdtile@mac.com

BMK Constructions Co.
Bruce Kumvoe
Owner
2223 Kamehameha Hwy.
Honolulu, HI 96816
Phone: 808-792-1870
jshojinaga@partnersinstone.com

Bonded Materials
Brian Deer
Vice President
150 Puuhale Road
Honolulu, HI 96819 
Phone: 808-932-1155
Fax: 808-832-1151
briandeer@hawaii.rr.com
www.bondedmaterials.net

Charlie Ware Tile, Inc.
Charlie Ware
Owner
92-1001 Aliinui Drive, #25C
Kapolei, HI 96707
Phone: 808-689-7620
Charlie.w@waretile.com

 

Conrad’s of Hawaii, dba Atlas Floor
Conrad Nishina
President
Lloyd Nishina
P.O. Box 75266
Kapolei, HI 96707
Phone: 808-690-1093
Fax: 808-690-1094
Nishina7@hotmail.com

Fischer Tile Hawaii
& Marble– Hawaii, LLC
Jay Fischer
President
1800 23rd Street
Sacramento, CA 95816
Phone: 916-452-1426
Jay@fischertile.com

Glackin, LLC FKA Cultured Marble
John K. Mendonca
2866 Ualena Street
Honolulu, HI 96819
Phone: 808-833-2535
Fax: 808-833-2537

Global Stone Hawaii
Renato Fuchs, President
Rob Hiatt, VP of Operations
2290 Alahao Place, Unite 403
Honolulu, HI 96819
Phone: 801-420-2200
Fax: 801-224-1033
Renato@globalstoneinc.com
Rob.hiatt@globalstoneinc.com
www.globalstoneinc.com

Honolulu Tile & Marble, Inc.
Frank Hedani
President
1602-B Auiki Street
Honolulu, HI 96819
Phone: 808-845-3775
Fax: 808-841-4431
Honolulum001@Hawaii.rr.com


Maka Construction
Kevin Yi
94-481 Akoki Street
Waipahu, HI 96797
Phone: 808-745-1317


RYU Tile
Roy Y. Uesugi
President
91-1099 Laaulu Street, #C
Ewa Beach, HI 96706
Phone: 808-683-5221
Fax: 808-683-5221
ryuesugi@hawaii.rr.com

Swinerton Builders, Inc.
George Ehara
1003 Bishop Street #1340
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-521-8408
Fax: 808-521-8438
gehara@swinerton.com

Stonemasters, Inc.
P.O. Box 894641
Mililani, HI 96789
Phone 808-590-4237
Fax 866-538-7098
info@stonemastershi.com
www.smihawaii.com

Tidy Tile Company, Inc.
Donald Pang
President
96-1382 Waihona Street, Room #4
Pearl City, HI 96782
Phone: 808-845-3775
Fax: 808-841-4431

Tile Craft
Russell Kattengell
3660 Waialae Ave, #207
Honolulu, HI 96816
Phone: 808-738-5333
Fax: 808-738-5433
paige@tilecraftehawaii.som

U.S. Pacific Construction – Ledcor
William Deuchar
720 Kapiolani Blvd, Box 1000
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-791-3388
Fax: 808-791-9990
uspi@uspacdev.com
bdeuchar@uspacdev.com

Van’s Flooring & Tile, Inc.
Ralph Vandeveer
President
91-1078 Kaiko Street
Ewa Beach, HI 96707
Phone: 689-4187
Fax: 808-689-0868
vansflooringinc@aol.com